Community Posts

Many of SA Law’s staff members use their legal, commercial and administrative skills to bring benefit to charity and public sector organisations.

Marilyn Bell - Trustee of Relate Central and Northern Hertfordshire

Chris Cook - Governor at St Columba’s College in St Albans and Executive Committee member of DePaul UK

Steve Ryan - Trustee of Gosling Sports Park

Robert Ryall - Trustee and Board Member for Keech Hospice Care

Tracy Lacey-Smith - Trustee at the Living Room

Glenda Ferneyhough -  Chair of Trustees at Community Action Dacorum & Trustee at JPP Foundation

Keely Rushmore - Board Director of the Hertfordshire Chamber of Commerce

Jacqueline Button - Trustee at Open Door Shelter

Terence Ritchie - Committee of Watford Cycle Hub & Trustee at Peace Hospice Care

Mike Harvey - Committee Member & Chairman of Watford Town & County Club

Simon Walsh - Partnership Governor at Marlborough Science Academy in St Albans

Gary Dunger - Governor at Verulam School in St Albans

Clare MacKay - Governor at Crabtree School in Harpenden

Kiran Beeharry - Governor at Kings Langley School

Helen Young - Governor at Kings Langley School

Julie Gingell - Director of Wenta

Gill Garrett - Volunteers at the Luton Salvation Army

Amanda Broome - Committee Member at Cats Protection Berkhamsted

Christine Caffrey - Volunteers at the Special Olympics

Victoria Thomson - Committee member of St Albans City of Expertise & St Albans Food & Drink Festival